Naive Engineering

from by Digital Front



from Rubber Transmission, track released July 23, 2012



all rights reserved


Digital Front Manchester, UK

Rob Shedwick, aka Digital Front, is a musician, composer, and multi-instrumentalist from Manchester, England.

He has released four EPs as a solo artist (‘Null And Void‘, ‘Rubber Transmission‘, ‘Dark Places‘ and ‘Eine kleine Nachtmusik‘), and written the soundtrack for three films – ‘Impurity’ (2014), ‘Memoirs of a Spectrum Addict’ (2015, in production), and ‘The Mask Within’ (2015, in production)
... more

contact / help

Contact Digital Front

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code